2011 Laguna Seca MotoGP Winners

Casey Stoner of Honda took the championship lead of the 2011 Laguna Seca Redbull MotoGP in the Mazda Raceway last July 24th. Here are the others who made it to the first ten to reach the finish line.

2. Jorge Lorenzo – Yamaha
3. Dani Pedrosa – Honda
4. Ben Spies – Yamaha
5. Andrea Dovizioso – Honda
6. Valentino Rossi – Ducati
7. Nicky Hayden – Ducati
8. Colin Edwards – Yamaha
9. Hector Barbera – Ducati
10.Hiroshi Aoyama – Honda

Here’s a slow-motion video as Stoner takes a good bend during the race.